Owyhee County Historical Society

Below are our Officers and Board Members. Please send us an e-mail to the appropriate person below with any questions or feedback you may have.

Board of Directors:


President: Stuart Emery

Vice President: Vera Lea Jayo

Recording Secretary: Cathy Sellman

Corresponding Secretary: Tish Lewis

Treasurer: Linda Schaffer

Board Members:

John Larson

Virgina Lyson

Bob Schaffer

Carolyn Rees

Cherry Meyers

Tiffany Nettleton 

Museum Staff:

The staff is here to help answer any questions you may have. Please send us an e-mail anytime.

Amy Johnson, Director

Vivian Good, Office Manager

Betsy Kendrick, Bookstore, Administrative Assistant and Events

Mary O’Malley, Editor OCHS Press

Katy Vance, Publications Assistant